Privat
Farge

Rogaland

Regiondirektør Rogaland

Njål Skår
Telefon: 482 64 909
E-post: njal.skar@spv.no

Stavanger

Karen Nilsen
Banksjef
Telefon: 416 24 684
E-post: karen.nilsen@spv.no

Rønnaug Hidle
Telefon: 906 18 077
E-post: ronnaug.hidle@spv.no

Christian Bull
Telefon: 911 79 722
E-post: christian.bull@spv.no

Sandnes

Bernt Skjefrås
Banksjef
Telefon: 900 59 296
E-post: bernt.skjefras@spv.no

Inger Øverland
Telefon: 906 44 157
E-post: inger.overland@spv.no

Eirik A. Hjelle
Telefon: 954 00 831
E-post: eirik.hjelle@spv.no

Nærbø

Tommy Sletten
Banksjef
Telefon: 415 11 812
E-post: tommy.sletten@spv.no

Sveinung Hetland
Telefon: 971 83 971
E-post: sveinung.hetland@spv.no

Arne Leiren
Telefon: 476 24 075
E-post: arne.leiren@spv.no

Lars Aanestad
Telefon: 902 03 606
E-post: lars.aanestad@spv.no

 

Ring 915 05555

Åpent man-søn 07-23

Ring oss

Besøk oss gjerne

Du finner oss over hele Vestlandet.

Finn din rådgiver

Skriv til oss

Vi svarer normalt innen 2 dager

Send e-post